Previous gigs

Thursday 9th October 2014, 7.30pm
Bathtime
Launch of Richard’s unsettling suburban drama about love, death and baths. Bubble baths.
Free Word Centre, Farringdon
Tickets £5 on the door

Thursday 25th September 2014, 7.30pm
The Bus Driver’s Prayer: an evening of Sex, Drugs & Rock n’ Roll
With Guerilla Science’s Zoe Cormier, Nigel Burch & The Flea-Pit Orchestra and Jason Pilley
Kahaila Cafe, Brick Lane
http://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-bus-drivers-prayer-presents-sex-drugs-and-rock-n-roll-tickets-12941485331

Friday 4th July, 8pm
Rantanory Little Stories
The Tea Box, Richmond

Sunday 13 July
Pop-up festival (Poetic Debaters’ Project)
Swiss Cottage Library
12-6pm, free
http://pop-up.org.uk/festival/

Wednesday 30th July, 7.30pm
Anti-slam Apocalypse
with Gary From Leeds (and many others)
Hackney Attic, Hackney Picturehouse

Saturday 28th June 2014
Fling Festival
Hylands Park, Chelmsford

Thursday 26th June 2014
The Bus Driver’s Prayer
Kahaila Cafe, Brick Lane

Sunday 1st June 2014
Giggle Jam,
The White Lion, Streatham

Thursday 29th May 2014
The Bus Driver’s Prayer
Kahaila Cafe, Brick Lane

Friday 2nd May 2014
The Alarmist
Rough Trade East

Thursday 1st May 2014
The Bus Driver’s Prayer
Kahaila Cafe, Brick Lane

Thursday 24th April 2014
Stand-up & Slam
Comedy Cafe, Shoreditch

Thursday 17th April 2014
Rantanory Little Stories
Coco Cafe, Croxley Green

Thursday 27th March
The Bus Driver’s Prayer
Kahaila Cafe, Brick Lane

Friday 7th March 2014
Autumn Shift: The Grand Wes Anderson
Hackney Attic, Hackney Picturehouse

Thursday 20th February 2014
The Bus Driver’s Prayer Charity Fundraiser feat. Mel Jones
Kahaila Cafe, Brick Lane

Wednesday 19th February 2014
Forget What You Heard (About Spoken Word)
Ryan’s Bar, Stoke Newington

Friday 14th February 2014
Anti-slam Anti-Valentine’s special
Hackney Attic, Hackney Picturehouse
(As Theophilus Lovegod the Fornicator III)

Tuesday 14th January
Ritzy Platform
Ritzy Cinema, Brixton

Friday 3rd January 2014
Rantanory Little Stories
The Tea Box, Richmond

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s